Contact Us

Eman 300x300

Eman Pulis
Founder, CEO

eman@maltablockchainsummit.com

+356 9926 3626

skype: eman.pulis

Oliver 300x300

Oliver De Bono
COO

oliver@sigma.com.mt

+356 77 323 417

skype: oliver.de.bono

DenDz 300x300

Denis Dzyubenko

Head of PR

denis@maltablockchainsumimit.com

+356 7718 7182

skype: denis_dzubenko

Adrian 300x300

Adrian White
Business Devlopment

adrian@maltablockchainsummit.com

+44 7854 677 889

skype: adrian_10742

Malta Blockchain Summit Sinead Byrne

Sinead Byrne
Account Manager

sinead@maltablockchainsummit.com

+353 85770 5006

Skype:  2d360ac11fc8ea74

sophie 300x300

Sophie Crouzet
Head of Projects

sophie@sigma.com.mt

+356 7777 3093

skype: s.crouzet

Ivan 300x300

Ivan Borg

Head of Content

ivan@sigma.com.mt

+356 7999 2520

skype: vanni247

Laima 300x300

Laima Bobrika
PR Manager

laima@sigma.com.mt

skype: laima_58