Eman pulis malta blockchain summit

Eman Pulis

Founder, CEO
eman@maltablockchainsummit.com
+356 9926 3626
Skype: eman.pulis
chris grech cfo contact

Chris Grech

CFO
chris@sigma.com.mt
+356 9926 6774
Skype: il_grech
Oliver debono malta blockchain summit

Oliver Debono

COO
oliver@sigma.com.mt
+356 7777 3092
Skype: oliver.de.bono
Sinead Byrne malta blockchain summit

Sinead Byrne

Account Manager
sinead@maltablockchainsummit.com
+353 85770 5006
Skype: sinead.byrne
sophie crouzet malta blockchain summit

Sophie Crouzet

Head of Projects
sophie@sigma.com.mt
+356 7777 3093
Skype: s.crouzet
Denis dzyubenko malta blockchain summit

Denis Dzyubenko

Head of PR
denis@maltablockchainsummit.com
+356 7718 7182
Skype: denis_dzubenko
Laima bobrika malta blockchain summit

Laima Bobrika

Head of Marketing
laima@sigma.com.mt
+356 7777 3092
Skype: laima_58
Bekki dagata malta blockchain summit

Bekki D'agata

Business Development Manager
bekki@sigma.com.mt
+356 9995 6099
Skype: Bekki.D’Agata
sintija operations manager contact

Sintija Rimsa

Operations Executive
sintija@sigma.com.mt
+356 9912 1117
Skype: sintija_27
Ivan borg malta blockchain summit

Ivan Borg

Head of Content
ivan@sigma.com.mt
+356 7999 2520
Skype: vanni247
Katy content manager contact

Katy Micallef

Content Manager
katy@sigma.com.mt
+356 9915 0486
Skype: live:katymicallef
max seo contact

Max Portanier

SEO Specialist
max@sigma.com.mt
+356 9981 5544
Skype: live:82320f62d75848be
jess designer contact

Jess Camilleri

Graphic Designer
jessica@sigma.com.mt
+356 7931 3802
Skype: Jessica12f
aleksey-cinematographer-contact

Aleksey Leonov

Cinematographer
aleksey@sigma.com.mt
+356 9959 9255
Skype: aleksejs.leonovs
natasha office manager contact

Natasha Tikasz

Office Manager
natasha@maltagaminghub.com
+356 2133 6670
+356 2700 2836
stewie-paper-shredder-contact

Stewie

Paper Shredder

LOCATION

MALTA
BLOCKCHAIN
SUMMIT

+356 7777 3092/93
Skype: eman.pulis
Gaming Hub,
Judge Paolo Debono Str.
Msida Skate Park,
Msida MSD2032. Malta
Viking PC Health Ltd. is registered in Malta with the Malta Financial Services Authority, having company registration number C54356 and VAT number MT20561207. Copyright Viking PC Health Ltd. All rights reserved © 2011 – 2018